B-Log

The specialist for transports by truck for agricultural and bulk goods

The truck transport of GMP+ compliant agricultural products and bulk goods requires sensitive and responsible handling at every stage of the logistics chain. The establishment of B-LOG, which bundles port service and logistics expertise, was therefore the logical consequence.

B-LOG is now well established as a provider of specialist logistics services that is fully committed to satisfying the demands of all players, whether from the agricultural trade or processing business, the compound feed industry, malting plants or farmers. We transport a wide range of GMP+ compliant bulk goods and agricultural products for our customers to destinations inside Germany as well as neighbouring European countries. We promise short response times, operational flexibility, high availability and just-in-time delivery.

Our dump trucks are equipped with grain chutes, double-wing doors, dust bags and au­to­ma­ti­c roll-up tarps. All vehicles have satellite navigation [FleetBoard] to enable pinpoint-precise dispatching. We are thoroughly familiar with the products and customers, the goods flows and, of course, the transport business. When transporting your products, we reap the benefit of decades of experience in dealing with agricultural and bulk goods, combined with the appropriate IT infrastructure, technology as well as highly qualified drivers and staff.

We are happy to adapt our services to meet specific customer requests and product requirements and to arrange for suitable transport equipment.

Contact

Management

Matthias Seidel
Phone: 04401 914 161
matthias.seidel@jmueller.de

B-Log

B-LOG

DER TRANSPORTSPEZIALIST

DER SPEZIALIST FÜR DEN LKW TRANSPORT FÜR AGRAR- UND SCHÜTTGÜTER

Der LKW-Transport von GMP+-konformen Agrarerzeugnissen und Massenschüttgütern erfordert in jeder Logistikphase einen sensiblen, verantwortungsbewussten Umgang. Deshalb war die Gründung der B-LOG die logische Konsequenz – eine Bündelung der Kompetenzen aus Hafendienstleistung und Logistik.

B-LOG hat sich als Speziallogistiker etabliert, der sich von Kopf bis Fuß auf die Anforderungen aller Player eingestellt hat – vom Agrarhandel und Verarbeiter bis hin zu Mischfutterwerken, Mälzereien und Landwirten. Wir transportieren für unsere Kunden eine Vielzahl von GMP+ konformen Massengütern und Agrar­er­zeug­nis­sen. Dabei sind wir national unterwegs, aber auch in an­gren­zen­den europäischen Ländern. Wir setzen auf kurze Reaktionszeiten, operative Flexibilität, hohe Verfügbarkeit und liefern just-in-time.

Unsere Mulden-Kipper sind mit Kornschieber, Doppelflügeltüren, Staubsack und au­to­ma­ti­scher Rollplane ausgestattet. Alle Fahrzeuge verfügen über ein Satellitensystem [FleetBoard], ausgestattet für die punktgenaue Disposition. Wir kennen die Produkte, die Kunden und Warenströme und natürlich auch das Speditionsgeschäft. Bei den Verladungen können wir auf langjährige Erfahrung im Umgang mit Agrar- und Massengütern sowie auf entsprechende IT-Infrastruktur, Technik und sehr gut aus­ge­bil­dete Fahrer und Mitarbeiter zurückgreifen.

Auf besondere Kundenanforderungen und Produktbedürfnisse gehen wir gerne ein und sorgen für das passende Transport-Equipment.

KONTAKTBEREICH

Geschäftsführung

Matthias Seidel
Tel.: 04401 914 171 Brake l 0421 491 819 21
Mobil: 0179 533 7456
matthias.seidel@b-log.eu

Vertrieb

Jörg Fleischer
Tel.: 0421 491 819 22
Mobil: 0159 046 867 15
joerg.fleischer@b-log.eu

Disposition

Kamila Konat
Tel.: 04401 914 173
Mobil: 0170 227 3312
kamila.konat@jmueller.de

Disposition

Andreas Poppenga
Tel.: 04401 914 174
Mobil: 0151 658 711 20
andreas.poppenga@jmueller.de

Disposition

Marc Fassl
Tel.: 0421 491 819 24
Mobil: 0159 046 865 59
marc.fassl@b-log.eu

 



 

Disposition

Nico Döhren
Tel.: 0421 491 819 25
Mobil: 0159 046 865 60
nico.doehren@b-log.eu

Auftragsabwicklung

Petra Ludwig
Tel.: 0421 491 819 26
Mobil: 0159 04686554
petra.ludwig@b-log.eu

Auftragsabwicklung

Eleftherios Papoutsidis
Tel.: 0421 491 819 23
Mobil: 0178 518 3187
eleftherios.papoutsidis@b-log.eu