Sonstige Güter

Trust in our experience when it comes to goods handling

Sulphur, bulk goods, building materials or scrap – as diverse as the raw materials are, as diverse our competencies. At the Brake seaport, we have the largest sulphur solidification and transshipment facility for sulphur and iron-II-chloride in Europe. In matters of general cargo and bulk goods handling, too, J. MÜLLER is leading at Germany’s North Sea coastline. Our capacity is footed on the following pillars:

  • modern equipment for the product-specific treatment of all resources,
  • expansive premises permitting interim storage,
  • highly efficient logistics that has all project phases under control.

Our services at a glance

Scrap

Since 2007, we have been shipping new scrap from the automotive industry and old scrap of categories E1 and E3 at our Brake seaport. Cranes with efficient motor grippers and special dredgers and wheel loaders are available for the transshipment process and ensure a quick handling. Expansive, paved areas on the shore to vessel-deep water enable the export to anywhere in the world.

Building materials

Whether chippings, granite stones, sand and gravel – by virtue of its depth, Brake offers the optimal interim storage possibilities for these products. Large machinery such as shovel loaders and dredgers are used for loading. If needed, all materials can be transported to the recipient in special bodies by truck.

Bulk goods

Earth, sand, nepheline, and many more gripper-compatible bulk goods pass through the Brake seaport at an increasing rate. It has one of the most modern bulk goods halls with a holding capacity of 40,000 tonnes and many more storage spaces. The efficient connection of the means of transport by ship, truck, railway and barge ensures a precisely clocked delivery just in time.

Sulphur

Europe’s largest sulphur solidification and transshipment facility in the Brake seaport affords us a maximum of flexibility. Initially, we store liquid sulphur from railway tank cars in special tank stores via a pipeline. As needed, we lead it into heated tank vessels in liquid form or solidify it and transship it into bulk freighters. From there, we ship it to the destination ports around the globe.

Contact

Bulk Goods | Scrap

Wilhelm Heyer
Phone: 04401 914 470
Mobile: 0151 15045814
wilhelm.heyer@jmueller.de

Sulphur

Hans-Joachim Neuber
Phone: 04401 989 011 2
neuber@logserv-brake.de

Wichtige Meldung!

In der Zeit vom 03.01.2019 bis zum 23.01.2019 sind keine Bewerbungen über das Onlineformular möglich. Bitte nutzen Sie unsere E-Mailadresse: personal@jmueller.de. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis.

Sonstige Güter

Bauen Sie auf unsere Erfahrung in Sachen Güterumschlag

Schwefel, Schüttgüter, Baustoffe oder Schrott – so vielfältig die Rohstoffe, so vielfältig unsere Kompetenzen. Im Seehafen Brake verfügen wir über die größte Schwefelverfestigungs- und Umschlaganlage für Schwefel und Eisen-II-Chlorid in Europa. Auch in Sachen Stück- und Schütt-Güterumschlag ist J. MÜLLER führend an Deutschlands Nordseeküste. Unsere Leistungsfähigkeit fußt auf die folgenden Säulen:

  • eine moderne Ausrüstung für die produktspezifische Behandlung aller Wertstoffe,
  • umfangreiche Flächen, die eine Zwischenlagerung erlauben,
  • eine hocheffiziente Logistik, die alle Projektphasen unter Kontrolle hat.

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick

Schrott

Seit 2007 verladen wir in unserem Seehafen Brake Neuschrott aus der Automobilindustrie sowie Altschrotte der Kategorie E1 und E3. Für den Umschlag stehen Krane mit effizienten Motorgreifern sowie Spezialbagger und Radlader für ein schnelles Handling zur Verfügung. Ausgedehnte befestigte Flächen am seeschifftiefen Wasser ermöglichen den Export in alle Welt.

Baustoffe

Ob Splitt, Granitstein, Sand und Kies – Brake bietet für diese Produkte mit seinem Tiefgang und ausgedehnten Freilagerflächen optimale Zwischenlagermöglichkeiten. Die Verladung erfolgt mit Großgeräten wie Schaufelladern und Baggern. Bei Bedarf lassen sich alle Stoffe in Spezial-Mulden per LKW zum Empfänger transportieren.

Schüttgüter

Erde, Sand, Nephelin und viele andere greiferfähige Schüttguter passieren in zunehmenden Maße den Seehafen Brake. Er verfügt über eine der modernsten Schüttguthallen mit einem Fassungsvermögen von 40.000 Tonnen sowie viele weitere Lagerflächen. Die effiziente Verbindung der Verkehrsträger Schiff, LKW, Bahn und Binnenschiff sorgt für eine genau getaktete Anlieferung just in time.

Schwefel

Die größte Schwefelverfestigungs- und Umschlagsanlage Europas im Seehafen Brake verleiht uns ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität. Zunächst lagern wir Flüssigschwefel aus Eisenbahnkesselwagen via Pipeline in spezielle Tanklager ein. Je nach Bedarf leiten wir ihn in flüssiger Form in beheizte Tankschiffe oder verfestigen ihn und schlagen ihn in Bulkschiffe um. Von dort aus verschiffen wir ihn zu Zielhäfen rund um den Globus.

Kontaktbereich

Schrott/Baustoffe/Schüttgüter

Wilhelm Heyer
Tel: 04401 - 914 470
wilhelm.heyer@jmueller.de

Schwefel

Hans-Joachim Neuber
Tel.: 04401 - 989 011 2
neuber@logserv-brake.de