Agrarprodukte & Lebensmittel

Always ship ahoy in terms of transport and logistics

The sea and inland waterway department of J. MÜLLER realises efficient, customised logistics solutions for you – nationally as well as internationally. With our trimodal terminals, we move all product groups via rail, road or water: everything from crops and feedstuff, to steel and forestry products, project cargo and wind energy components. As a logistics service provider, we organise the upstream and downstream processes using a variety of modern barges. Additionally, our charterers organise transports by sea-going vessel Europe-wide. Simply contact us. We will be happy to develop the optimal transport concept for you. We can also readily take on the complete customs handling and document processing. We offer agency services around the clock, such as crewing, ISPS, Marpol, customs handling, documentation and drawing up the lading papers.

Our services at a glance

Agency

Getting there safely – this is the motto of J. MÜLLER when it comes to arriving and departing vessels. We see to the clearance, register you with the German authorities, order the required pilots just in time, provide the ship with supplies, fresh water bunker fuel and make everything ready for a smooth change of the crew.

Inland water transport

Whichever goods you want to transport in whatever quantities on inland waterways – we have access to a great number of barges with which we ensure a reliable transport from every port of departure to any port of destination inside of Germany. A fleet that assures the required flexibility for a prompt and efficient project processing for you.

Chartering

We are specialised in chartering and will get you the fitting transport barge for your goods to the destination port at any time. We have been maintaining excellent contacts with a lot of ship owners for many years. This affords us the leeway to realise an optimal price-performance relation for you in each case – for transports on national waterways in the same way as on international waters.

Contact

Ship Services

Bernd Herzfeld
Phone: 04401 914 205 + 206
Mobile: 0171 5157051
bernd.herzfeld@jmueller.de

Ship Services

Wilhelm Heyer
Phone: 04401 914 470
Mobile: 0151 15045814
wilhelm.heyer@jmueller.de

Agency Department

Siegfried Segger
Phone: 04401 914 430
Mobile: 0151 42210455
siegfried.segger@jmueller.de

Vessel Chartering

Julia Uibel
Phone: 04401 914 438
julia.uibel@jmueller.de

Inland Waterway Navigation

Anna Babucke
Phone: 04401 914 216
anna.babucke@jmueller.de

Inland Waterway Navigation

Paul Eiserbeck
Phone: 04401 914 215
Mobile: 0151 52633514
paul.eiserbeck@jmueller.de

Inland Waterway Navigation

Chris Groos
Phone: 04401 914 208
Mobile: 0151 55117957
chris.groos@jmueller.de

Inland Waterway Navigation

Thorben Recht
Phone: 04401 914 217
thorben.recht@jmueller.de

Agrarprodukte & Lebensmittel

Auch in Sachen Transport und Logistik immer klar Schiff

Die See- und Binnenschifffahrtsabteilung von J. MÜLLER realisiert für Sie effiziente, maßgeschneiderte Logistik-Lösungen – national wie international. Mit unseren trimodalen Terminals bewegen wir alle Produktgruppen via Schiene, Straße oder Wasser: von Getreide und Futtermittel über Stahl und Forstprodukte bis hin zu Projektladungen und Windkraftkomponenten. Als Logistik-Dienstleister organisieren wir Vor- und Nachläufe mit einer Vielzahl moderner Binnenschiffe. Weiter organisieren unsere Befrachter europaweit Seeschifftransporte. Sprechen Sie uns an. Gerne entwickeln wir für Sie das optimale Transportkonzept. Gerne übernehmen wir zudem die komplette Zoll- und Dokumentenabwicklung. Rund um die Uhr bieten wir Agenturservices wie Crewing, ISPS, Marpol, Zollabwicklung, Dokumentation und Erstellung der Ladungspapiere.

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick

Agentur

Immer gut ankommen – das ist das Motto von J. MÜLLER, wenn es um eingehende und ausgehende Schiffe geht. Wir übernehmen die Klarierung, melden Sie bei den deutschen Behörden an, bestellen die erforderlichen Lotsen just in time, versorgen das Schiff mit Proviant, Frischwasser und Bunkeröl und stellen alles für einen reibungslosen Wechsel der Crew bereit.

Binnenschifffahrt

Welche Güter Sie in welchem Umfang auch immer transportieren wollen – wir haben Zugriff auf eine große Zahl an Binnenschiffen, mit denen wir Ihnen einen zuverlässigen Transport von jedem Starthafen zu jedem gewünschten Zielhafen innerhalb von Deutschland sicherstellen. Eine Flotte, die Ihnen die erforderliche Flexibilität für eine zeitnahe und effiziente Projektabwicklung verleiht.

Befrachtung

Wir sind auf die Befrachtung spezialisiert und vermitteln für Ihre Güter jederzeit das passende Transportschiff zum Zielhafen. Wir pflegen seit Jahren hervorragende Kontakte zu vielen Schiffseignern. Das verleiht uns den Spielraum, für Sie jeweils ein optimales Preis-Leistungs- Verhältnis zu realisieren – für Transporte auf nationalen Wasserstraßen ebenso wie auf internationalen Gewässern.

Kontaktbereich

Bereichsleitung

Bernd Herzfeld
Tel.: 04401 - 914 205 + 206
bernd.herzfeld@jmueller.de

Bereichsleitung

Wilhelm Heyer
Tel.: 04401 - 914 470
wilhelm.heyer@jmueller.de

Klarierung

Siegfried Segger
Tel.: 04401 - 914 430
siegfried.segger@jmueller.de

Seeschiffsbefrachtung

Nils Spiekermann
Tel.: 04401 - 914 436
nils.spiekermann@jmueller.de