Agrarprodukte

In agricultural transports and transshipments, we think along the lines of the (agricultural) economy

Our customers entrust us with rounded 4 million tonnes of agricultural goods per year and the trend is rising. There are a lot of good reasons for this confidence in us:

  • Location: Our port is located at the intersection of the international agricultural logistics flows and in the direct vicinity of the north-western German comound feed industry. This makes us your natural partner for agricultural transports.
  • Capacities: We have a daily unloading capacity of 20,000 tonnes, storage capacities of more than 500,000 tonnes and modern self-serve systems that permit calling off the goods around the clock. Rely on the capacity of Europe’s largest coherent silo system.
  • Connection: Trimodal traffic secures flexibility for you and tailor-made solutions for agricultural transports.
  • Customising: We offer diverse services that you can call off individually. These include product conditioning, e.g. drying, aspiring, crushing, grinding and scrapping, as well as separate handling for organic goods, fertilisers and feed additives.

Everything from handling to storage and processing, leading up to the agricultural transports – we offer services from one source that offer a plus in terms of efficiency for you.

Our services at a glance

Feedstuff

We transship the goods delivered by sea from all over the world with the highest measure of unloading capacity. Subsequently, the goods leave our seaport on river barges, block trains or trucks headed for the German comound feed industry. In addition, our storage capacities permit the interim storage of all goods that you can also call off any time later on 365 days a year, 24 hours a day using our modern self-serve systems.

Grain

An unloading capacity of up to 20,000 tonnes of crops, storage capacities of more than 500,000 tonnes – J. MÜLLER offers a capacity in terms of crops that is leading in Europe. The possibility of separation and the modern self-serve systems that permit a call-off of goods around the clock are additional benefits that our customers appreciate.

Feed additives

The seaport in Brake is the ideal place for the transshipment of feed additives. This is so, because we keep all required equipment ready here to discharge the cargo that is delivered by sea and packed in containers in an efficient and professional manner. Whether interim storage in separate warehouses or direct transshipment – your feed additives are in the best of hands with us at all times.

Organic goods

The globally growing demand for eco-products is also reflected at J. MÜLLER. The reason for our customers’ confidence in us is owing to the fact that we have laid out the Brake seaport early on for a consistent separation during transshipment and storing. This way, we prevent mixing and contamination of your eco-products.

Fertilizers

Fertilizers for a worldwide agricultural industry – the Brake seaport takes on a central function as a hub in this segment. In our trimodal terminal, we transship a wide variety of different fertilizers – optionally directly onto the truck or indirectly via a warehouse. Here, too, we pay attention to a consistent separation of all products.

Maritime proteins

The Bremen seaport is a recognised EU port of importation for maritime proteins. The terminal is specialised on the transshipment of fish and krill meal [MSC-certified], and it is the largest of its kind. It offers modern discharge and loading equipment, a cleaning line of the state of the art, a thermal sterilisation system, as well as silo storage capacities of 50,000 tonnes.

Contact

Agricultural Products

Reiner Schlehr
Phone: 04401 914 212
Mobile: 0151 16242617
reiner.schlehr@jmueller.de

Agricultural Products

Matthias Seidel
Phone: 0421 38 773 314
Mobile: 0179 5337456
matthias.seidel@jmueller.de

Agricultural Products

Sören Flensburg
Phone: 04401 914 234
Mobile: 0170 3382426
soeren.flensburg@jmueller.de

Agricultural Products

Nils Spiekermann
Phone: 04401 914 436
Mobile: 0151 15045798
nils.spiekermann@jmueller.de

Information

The 10th SCTA Forum & Gala Dinner
Basel | Switzerland
10.10. - 11.10.2019

 

59th European Commodities Exchange
Vienna | Austria
17.10. - 18.10.2019

 

CIIE
Shanghai | China
Hall 1 | Stand Nr. C3-05
05.11. - 10.11.2019

Agrarprodukte

Bei Agrartransporten und -umschlag denken wir (land-)wirtschaftlich

Unsere Kunden vertrauen uns pro Jahr rund 4 Mio. Tonnen Agrargüter an, Tendenz steigend. Für dieses Vertrauen gibt es viele gute Gründe:

  • Standort: Unser Hafen befindet sich im Schnittpunkt internationaler Agrar-Logistikströme und in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft der nordwestdeutschen Veredelungsindustrie. Das macht uns zu Ihrem natürlichen Partner für Agrartransporte.
  • Kapazitäten: Wir verfügen über eine tägliche Löschleistung von 20.000 Tonnen, Lagerkapazitäten von mehr als 500.000 Tonnen und moderne Selbstbedienungsanlagen, die den Warenabruf rund um die Uhr ermöglichen. Bauen Sie auf die Leistungsfähigkeit von Europas größter zusammenhängender Siloanlage.
  • Anbindung: Der trimodale Verkehr sichert Ihnen Flexibilität und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Agrartransporte.
  • Customizing: Wir bieten vielfältige Dienstleistungen, die Sie individuell abrufen können. Hierzu gehören die Produktbehandlung, wie z. B. Trocknen, Aspirieren, Brechen, Mahlen und Schroten, sowie ein separates Handling für Öko-Produkte, Düngemittel und Futtermittelzusatzstoffe.

Vom Umschlag über Lagerung und Bearbeitung bis zu den Agrartransporten bieten wir Leistungen aus einer Hand, die Ihnen ein Mehr an Wirtschaftlichkeit bieten.

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick

Futtermittel

Die seeseitig angelieferten Güter aus aller Welt schlagen wir mit hoher Löschleistung um. Anschließend verlassen die Güter unseren Seehafen per Binnenschiff, Ganzzug oder LKW in Richtung der deutschen Futterveredelungsindustrie. Zudem ermöglichen unsere Lagerkapazitäten auch die Zwischenlagerung aller Güter, die Sie auch später mit unsere modernen Selbstbedienungsanlagen an 365 Tagen rund um die Uhr abrufen können.

Getreide

Eine Löschleistung von bis zu 20.000 Tonnen Getreide, Lagerkapazitäten von über 500.000 Tonnen – in Sachen Getreide bietet J. MÜLLER eine Leistungsfähigkeit, die in Europa führend ist. Die Möglichkeit der Separierung und die modernen Selbstbedienungsanlagen, die einen Warenabruf rund um die Uhr erlauben, sind weitere Vorteile, die unsere Kunden zu schätzen wissen.

Futtermittelzusatzstoffe

Der Seehafen in Brake ist der ideale Ort für den Umschlag von Futtermittelzusatzstoffen. Denn hier halten wir jedes erforderliche Equipment bereit, um die seeseitig angelieferte und containerisierte Ware effizient und fachgerecht zu löschen. Ob Zwischenlagerung in separierten Lagern oder Direktumschlag– bei uns sind ihre Futtermittelzusatzstoffe jederzeit in den besten Händen.

Öko-Produkte

Die weltweit wachsende Nachfrage nach Öko-Produkten spiegelt sich auch bei J. MÜLLER wieder. Der Grund für dieses Vertrauen unserer Kunden liegt darin, dass wir den Seehafen Brake frühzeitig für eine konsequente Separierung bei Umschlag und Lagerung ausgelegt haben. So verhindern wir Vermischungen und Kontaminationen Ihrer Öko-Produkte.

Düngemittel

Düngemittel für eine weltweite Agrarindustrie – der Seehafen Brake übernimmt hier eine zentrale Funktion als Drehscheibe. Auf unserem trimodalen Terminal schlagen wir eine große Bandbreite verschiedener Düngemittel um – wahlweise direkt auf den LKW oder indirekt via Lager. Auch hier achten wir auf eine konsequente Separierung aller Produkte.

Maritime Proteine

Der Seehafen Bremen ist anerkannter EU-Einfuhrhafen für maritime Proteine. Das Terminal ist auf den Umschlag von Fisch- und Krillmehl (MSC-zertifiziert) spezialisiert und das größte seiner Art. Es bietet modernes Lösch- und Ladeequipment, eine Reinigungsanlage auf neustem technischen Stand, eine thermische Sterilisierungsanlage sowie Silolagerkapazitäten von 50.000 t.

Kontaktbereich

Vertrieb Bereichsleitung

Reiner Schlehr
Tel.: 04401 - 914 212
reiner.schlehr@jmueller.de

Vertrieb

Sören Flensburg
Tel.: 04401 - 914 234
soeren.flensburg@jmueller.de

Maritime Proteine

Matthias Seidel
Tel.: 0421 - 38 773 314
matthias.seidel@jmueller.de