J. MÜLLER Business Divisions

Innovative port and logistics solutions in all dimensions

Agrarprodukte

Agricultural products
crops, feedstuff & more

We think along the lines of the (agricultural) economy. In all steps leading from the site and connection up productive services that are precisely geared toward the customer, we offer good reasons to transship your agricultural products via our seaports in Brake and Bremen.

read more

Forstprodukte

Forestry products
from pulp/paper to logs and sawn timber

Renewable efficiency. Profit from the high capacity and flexibility of one of the most important European transshipment and distribution hubs and largest ports of importation for cellulose in Germany.

read more

Ship Services

Ship Services
agency, inland water transport & chartering

Always ship ahoy in terms of transport. Efficient and tailor-made transport solutions on the national as well as international level: for everything from crops and feedstuff, to steel and forestry products, project cargo and wind energy components.

read more

Stahl

Steel
benefits as hard as steel

We offer weighty arguments to import and export your goods via Brake – the modern heavy duty cranes, expansive logistics premises, plus the trimodal connection to the European hinterland.

read more

Windkraft

Wind energy
reliable logistics – so that you know where the wind is blowing

The Brake seaport is one of the central hubs for the global wind energy industry. One of the reasons: special transports by truck from and to Brake are made possible without requiring police escorts.

read more

Stückgüter- & Projektladung

Packaged goods & project cargo
always shipshape

We make it easy for you when it comes to packaged goods, project cargo and heavy lifts. Large open areas for interim storage, pre- and final assembly, in addition to modern heavy duty cranes make this possible.

read more

Container

Coffee & cocoa
always wide awake in regards to coffee and cocoa

Whether it comes as loose bulk goods or conventionally in a bag: in Bremen, the centre of the German coffee industry, we secure efficient solutions for you in all aspects relating to transshipment, storage and transport of coffee and cocoa.

read more

Container

Containers
stuffing, stripping, handling

Your space for custom-made transport solutions. The Bremen container port is the specialist for combined cargo transports with direct connection to the large container ports of the North Sea. The modern terminal permits highly efficient handling.

read more

Sonstige Güter

Other goods
sulphur, bulk goods, scrap, etc.

Rely on our experience. The Brake seaport offers the largest sulphur solidification and transshipment facility for sulphur and iron-II-chloride in Europe, while it is also leading on Germany’s North Sea coastline in general cargo and bulk goods.

read more

Information

The 10th SCTA Forum & Gala Dinner
Basel | Switzerland
10.10. - 11.10.2019

 

59th European Commodities Exchange
Vienna | Austria
17.10. - 18.10.2019

 

CIIE
Shanghai | China
Hall 1 | Stand Nr. C3-05
05.11. - 10.11.2019

J. MÜLLER Geschäftsbereiche

Innovative Hafen- und Logistiklösungen in jeder Dimension

Agrarprodukte

Agrarprodukte
Getreide, Futtermittel & mehr

Wir denken (land-)wirtschaftlich. Vom Standort und Anbindung bis zu leistungsfähigen, kundengenauen Dienstleistungen bieten wir viele gute Gründe, Ihre Agrarprodukte über unsere Seehäfen Brake und Bremen umzuschlagen.

Mehr erfahren

Forstprodukte

Forstprodukte
Von Zellstoff/Papier bis Rund- und Schnittholz

Nachwachsende Effizienz. Profitieren Sie von der Leistungsfähigkeit und Flexibilität einer der bedeutenden europäischen Umschlags- und Distributionsknotenpunkte und größten Importhäfen für Zellulose in Deutschland.

Mehr erfahren

Ship Services

Ship Services
Agentur, Binnenschifffahrt & Befrachtung

Auch in Sachen Transport immer klar Schiff. Effiziente und maßgeschneiderte Transportlösungen national wie international: Von Getreide und Futtermittel über Stahl und Forstprodukte bis hin zu Projektladungen und Windkraftkomponenten.

Mehr erfahren

Stahl

Stahl
Stahlharte Vorteile

Von den modernen Schwerlastkränen über ausgedehnte Logistikflächen bis hin zur trimodalen Anbindung an das europäische Hinterland bieten wir gewichtige Argumente, Ihre Güter über Brake zu importieren und exportieren.

Mehr erfahren

Windkraft

Windkraft
Verlässliche Logistik – damit Sie wissen, woher der Wind weht

Der Seehafen Brake ist eine der wichtigen Drehscheiben der weltweiten Windkraftindustrie. Einer der Gründe: die ohne polizeiliche Begleitung möglichen Sondertransporte per LKW von und nach Brake.

Mehr erfahren

Stückgüter- & Projektladung

Stückgüter & Projektladung
Immer schwer in Ordnung

Bei Stückgütern, Projektladungen und heavy lifts machen wir es Ihnen leicht. Großzügige Freiflächen für Zwischenlagerung, Vor- und Endmontage sowie moderne Schwerlastkräne machen es möglich.

Mehr erfahren

Container

Kaffee & Kakao
In Sachen Kaffee und Kakao immer hellwach!

Ob als loses Schüttgut oder konventionell im Sack: In Bremen, dem Zentrum der deutschen Kaffee-Industrie, sichern wir Ihnen effiziente Lösungen rund um Umschlag, Lagerung und Transport von Kaffee und Kakao.

Mehr erfahren

Container

Container
Stuffen, Strippen, Handling

Ihr Raum für maßgeschneiderte Transport-Lösungen. Der Containerhafen Bremen ist der Spezialist für kombinierte Ladungsverkehre mit direkter Anbindung an die großen Containerhäfen der Nordsee. Das moderne Terminal erlaubt eine hocheffiziente Abwicklung.

Mehr erfahren

Sonstige Güter

Sonstige Güter
Schwefel, Schüttgüter, Schrott & Co.

Bauen Sie auf unsere Erfahrung. Der Seehafen Brake bietet die größte Schwefelverfestigungs- und Umschlaganlage für Schwefel und Eisen-II-Chlorid in Europa und ist auch in Sachen Stück- und Schüttgüter führend an Deutschlands Nordseeküste.

Mehr erfahren