Plenty of space for your business

With its expansive premises and facilities with modern equipment, J. MÜLLER offers you the best of conditions in Brake for successful industrial settlements near the port. The following plots are available for implementing your business goals:

J. MÜLLER AG
Brake Logistics Center [BLC]

Niedersachsen Ports
Boitwarder Groden with 30 hectares of fully developed plots and an additional 35 hectares of expansin areas
30 hectares of infrastructural areas in the vincity of the Niedersachsenkai pier

The Brake Logistics Centre covers a basic area of 25 hectares. The multi-modally connected complex is equipped with modern multi-purpose halls of a total size of 100,000 m². The paved open area storage spaces are suitable for heavy loads. By virtue of the optimal connection of all logistics properties with the terminals and settlement areas, the possibility is provided to store a wide range of product groups protected from weather and keep them ready, just-in-time for shipping or also for production. Logistics properties with an added value.

The Niedersachsenkai pier that is suitable for offshore and heavy loads offers 450 metres of docks and a usable terminal space of 110,000 square metres. The terminal offers great potential for break bulk and project cargo – especially for wind energy plants [onshore and offshore] – as well as for the shipment of steel products and other heavyweight goods.

You have the possibility to take advantage of the expansion areas in the direct hinterland that are offered by the Niedersachsen Ports.

The available spaces are optimally suited for setting up large bioenergy plants. To market them, the port operator, Niedersachsen Ports, Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft Wesermarsch, J. MÜLLER AG and the City of Brake have formed a partnership.

Please contact us:

J. MÜLLER AG
Jörg Kaplan
Phone: 04401 - 914 423
joerg.kaplan@jmueller.de

Niedersachsen Ports
Cornelia Stahnke
Phone: 04401 - 925 150
cstahnke@nports.de

Information

The 10th SCTA Forum & Gala Dinner
Basel | Switzerland
10.10. - 11.10.2019

 

59th European Commodities Exchange
Vienna | Austria
17.10. - 18.10.2019

 

CIIE
Shanghai | China
Hall 1 | Stand Nr. C3-05
05.11. - 10.11.2019

Viel Platz für Ihr Business

Mit ausgedehnten Flächen und modern ausgerüsteten Anlagen bietet Ihnen der Seehafen Brake die besten Voraussetzungen für erfolgreiche hafennahe Industrieansiedlungen. Folgende Areale stehen für die Umsetzung Ihrer Unternehmensziele zur Verfügung:

J. MÜLLER AG: Brake Logistics Center (BLC)

Niedersachsen Ports: Boitwarder Groden mit 30 Hektar baureifen Flächen sowie weiteren 35 Hektar Erweiterungsflächen 30 Hektar. Außerdem Erschließungsflächen im Bereich Niedersachsenkai

Das Brake Logistics Center erstreckt sich auf einer Grundfläche von 25 Hektar. Der multimodal angebundene Komplex ist mit modernen Mehrzweckhallen mit insgesamt 100.000 m² Fläche ausgerüstet. Die befestigten Freilagerflächen sind schwerlastgeeignet. Durch die optimale Anbindung aller Logistikimmobilien an die Terminals und die Ansiedlungsflächen bieten sie die Möglichkeit, verschiedenste Produktgruppen witterungsgeschützt einzulagern und just-in-time für den Versand oder auch für die Produktion bereitzustellen. Logistikimmobilien mit Mehrwert.

Der Offshore- und Schwerlastgeeignete Niedersachsenkai verfügt über 450 Meter Kaje und eine nutzbare Terminalfläche von 110.000 Quadratmetern. Für Breakbulk- und Projektladung – insbesondere Windkraftanlagen (onshore und offshore) – ebenso wie für die Verschiffung von Stahlprodukten und sonstigen Schwerstgütern bietet das Terminal großes Potenzial.

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, die von Niedersachsen Ports angebotenen Erweiterungsflächen im direkten Hinterland zu nutzen. Sprechen Sie uns bei alle Fragen um unsere Logistikimmobilien gerne unter Kontakt an.

Die verfügbaren Flächen sind optimal geeignet für die Ansiedlung von Bioenergie-Großanlagen. Um diese zu vermarkten, haben sich der Hafenbetreiber Niedersachsen Ports, die Wirtschaftsförderungs­gesellschaft Wesermarsch, die J. MÜLLER AG und die Stadt Brake zusammengeschlossen.