J. Müller Weser

J. MÜLLER WESER

STRATEGIC. MARKET-ORIENTED. MID-SIZED.

THE SPECIALIST FOR AGRICULTURAL PRODUCTS, BREAKBULK AND HIGH QUALITY COMMODITIES

J. MÜLLER Weser has the largest integrated silo installation in Europe. The daily unloading capacity is around 200,000 tonnes, which is also a European top value. With its storage capacity of 550,000 tonnes and the high-performance self-serve systems, we ensure that our customers can call off their agricultural transports just in time and entirely flexibly. This makes us the ideal partner in terms of transshipment, storage and processing for a wide range of agricultural goods.

Where general cargo is concerned, J. MÜLLER Weser is also leading on the German North Sea coastline. Be it pulp and paper, logs and sawn timber, iron and steel or even complete wind energy and industrial plant – with our state-of-the-art transshipment and storage facilities and expansive premises and special equipment, we are optimally equipped for fast and efficient movements of all break bulk goods. Generous halls permit storage, final assembly and packaging near the dock and independent of the weather.

With our headquarters in Bremen we are located right in the coffee centre and have become established as a partner of many years for the coffee, cocoa and agriculture industries in Germany and Europe. In addition to transshipment we also deal with the storage, conditioning and processing of raw coffee, cocoa and feedstuff. We organise the complete commodities logistics service and are also happy to take on documents and customs handling as well as container tracking and tracing.

CONTACT

Management

Management

Thomas Bielefeld
Phone: 0049 4401 914 200
Mobile: 0049 179 503 2625
thomas.bielefeld@jmueller.de

Management

Manuela Drews
Phone: 0049 4401 914 100
Mobile: 0049 170 531 7923
manuela.drews@jmueller.de

Assistance to the Managing Board

Sandra Karges
Phone: 0049 4401 914 202
sandra.karges@jmueller.de

Management

Jens Ripken
Phone: 0049 4401 914 125
jens.ripken@jmueller.de

Management

Martin Krahl
Phone: 0049 4401 914 460
Mobile: 0049 171 490 2159
martin.krahl@jmueller.de

Sales and Distribution

Head of Agriculture & Bulk Goods

Sören Flensburg
Phone: 0049 4401 914 234
Mobile: 0049 170 338 2426
soeren.flensburg@jmueller.de

Agricultural Products

Nils Spiekermann
Phone: 0049 4401 914 436
Mobile: 0049 151 150 45798
nils.spiekermann@jmueller.de

Container I Maritime proteins

Matthias Seidel
Phone: 0049 4401 914 171
Mobile: 0049 179 533 7456
matthias.seidel@jmueller.de

Bulk Goods | Scrap

Reiner Schlehr
Phone: 0049 4401 914 212
Mobile: 0049 151 162 426 17
reiner.schlehr@jmueller.de


 

Department Management Breakbulk (Iron | Steel | Wind Energy | Projects | Forest Products)

Jörg Kaplan
Phone: 0049 4401 914 423
Mobile: 0049 151 150 45740
joerg.kaplan@jmueller.de

Forest Products (Lumber, Pulp & Paper)

Moritz Gloystein
Phone: 0049 4401 914 476
Mobile: 0049 151 526 33537
moritz.gloystein@jmueller.de

Forest Products (Lumber, Pulp & Paper)

Lejla Pasukan
Phone: 0049 4401 914 473
Mobile: 0049 151 56241800
lejla.pasukan@jmueller.de

Forest Products (Lumber, Pulp & Paper)

Sebastian Behrendt
Phone: 0049 4401 914 880
Mobile: 0049 176 870 99497
sebastian.behrendt@jmueller.de

Coffee | Cocoa

Axel Boedtger
Phone: 0049 421 38773 520
Mobile: 0049 170 472 3953
axel.boedtger@jmueller.de

Coffee | Cocoa

Bernd Riedel
Phone: 0049 421 38773 410
Mobile: 0049 179 390 8608
bernd.riedel@jmueller.de

Operations

Management Director Operation

Martin Krahl
Phone.: 0049 4401 914 460
Mobile: 0049 171 490 2159
martin.krahl@jmueller.de

Plant Manager & Lean Management

Christian Henning
Phone: 0049 4401 914 126
Mobile: 0049 170 859 4150
christian.henning@jmueller.de

Lean Management

Daniel Zinkraf
Phone: 0049 4401 914 118
Mobile: 0049 151 176 22965
daniel.zinkgraf@jmueller.de

Operational Processing Bulk Goods

Jan Cordes
Phone: 0049 4401 914 308
Mobile: 0049 151 2008 7620
jan.cordes@jmueller.de

Storage Logistics Bulk Goods

Marit Hillmer   
Phone: 0049 4401 914 222
Mobile: 0049 179 390 4010
marit.hillmer@jmueller.de

Operational Processing Bulk Goods

Nico Hoppe
Phone: 0049 4401 914 226
nico.hoppe@jmueller.de

Operational Processing Bulk Goods

Marc Neumann
Phone: 0049 4401 914 213
marc.neumann@jmueller.de

Inspection Bulk Brake

Manfred Janßen
Phone: 0049 4401 914 260
Mobile: 0049 179 131 5693
manfred.janssen@jmueller.de

Management of operational processing Bremen

Andreas Wehling
Phone: 0049 421 38773 461
Mobile: 0049 179 490 2959
andreas.wehling@jmueller.de

Operational processing Bremen - Getreideverkehrsanlage [GVA]

Tobias Wohlgemuth
Phone: 0049 421 38773 571
Mobile: 0049 179 494 5599
tobias.wohlgemuth@jmueller.de

Operational processing Bremen - Cuxhavener Straße

Torsten Plikat
Phone: 0049 421 38773 460
Mobile: 0049 173 600 9889
torsten.plikat@jmueller.de

Head of Operational Processing Breakbulk (Iron & Steel | Forest Products l Wind Energy | Projects)

Malte Hilgemeyer
Phone: 0049 4401 914 463
Mobile: 0049 151 526 33646
malte.hilgemeyer@jmueller.de

Inspection Breakbulk Brake

Dennis Beck
Phone: 0049 4401 914 515
Mobile: 0049 151 590 07489
dennis.beck@jmueller.de

Inspection Breakbulk

Ulrich Böhler
Phone: 0049 4401 914 512
Mobile: 0049 151 150 45734
ulrich.boehler@jmueller.de

Inspection Breakbulk Brake

Kai Homes
Phone: 0049 4401 914 540
kai.homes@jmueller.de

Inspection Breakbulk Brake

Kai Schmidt
Phone: 0049 4401 914 517
Mobile: 0049 151 616 41189
kai.schmidt@jmueller.de

Commercial Processing

Head of Agriculture & Bulk Goods

Sören Flensburg
Phone: 0049 4401 914 234
Mobile: 0049 170 338 2426
soeren.flensburg@jmueller.de

Agricultural Products | Niches

Günter Bekaan
Phone: 0049 4401 914 230
Mobile: 0049 179 697 8962
guenter.bekaan@jmueller.de

Agricultural Products

Kerstin Templin
Phone: 0049 4401 914 221
Mobile: 0049 160 549 8964
abwicklung@jmueller.de

Agricultural Products

Sarah Ahrens
Phone: 0049 4401 914 178
abwicklung@jmueller.de

Agricultural Products

Ira Maucher
Phone: 0049 4401 914 223
abwicklung@jmueller.de

Agricultural Products

Marvin Müller
Phone: 0049 4401 914 244
abwicklung@jmueller.de

Agricultural Products

Isabelle Wendler
Phone: 0049 4401 914 232
abwicklung@jmueller.de

Getreideverkehrsanlage

Ina Riemann
Phone: 0049 421 38773 483
ina.riemann@jmueller.de

Getreideverkehrsanlage

Sylvia Fischer
Phone: 0049 421 38773 482
sylvia.fischer@jmueller.de

Niches | Customs

Claudia Hoyer
Phone: 0049 4401 914 233
Mobile: 0049 151 526 33536
claudia.hoyer@jmueller.de

Agricultural Products

Angela Brandt 
Phone: 0049 4401 914 176
angela.brandt@jmueller.de

Agricultural Products

Gina von Häfen
Phone: 0049 4401 914 720
Gina.von-Haefen@jmueller.de

Team Head Iron | Steel | Wind Energy | Projects | Forest Products

Lennard Heinsohn
Phone: 0049 4401 914 463
Mobile: 0049 151 526 33646
lennard.heinsohn@jmueller.de

Iron | Steel | Wind Energy | Projects

Tom Chocholowicz
Phone: 0049 4401 914 456
tom.chocholowicz@jmueller.de

Iron | Steel | Wind Energy | Projects

Kira Geerken
Phone: 0049 4401 914 467
kira.geerken@jmueller.de

Iron | Steel | Wind Energy | Projects

Thorben Hilscher
Phone: 0049 4401 914 474
thorben.hilscher@jmueller.de

Iron | Steel | Wind Energy | Projects

Jannik Lange
Phone: 0049 4401 914 442
jannik.lange@jmueller.de

Timber Products

Jörn Bohlken
Phone: 0049 4401 914 461
joern.bohlken@jmueller.de

Timber Products

Markus Wolf
Phone: 0049 4401 914 454
markus.wolf@jmueller.de

Timber Products

Julian Müller
Phone.: 0049 4401 914 453
julian.mueller@jmueller.de

Pulp | Paper

Karolina Fandrich
Phone: 0049 4401 914 489
karolina.fandrich@jmueller.de

 

 

Pulp | Paper

Alexander Golowtschenko
Phone: 04401 914 490
alexander.golowtschenko@jmueller.de

 

 

Pulp | Paper

Hannes Fuhrken
Phone: 0049 4401 914 452
hannes.fuhrken@jmueller.de

 

Pulp | Paper

Nikolai Maier
Phone: 04401 914 491
nikolai.maier@jmueller.de

Pulp | Paper

Kai Müller
Phone: 0049 4401 914 455
kai.mueller@jmueller.de

Pulp | Paper

Loic Wempe
Phone: 0049 4401 914 492
loic.wempe@jmueller.de

 

Timber Products

Markus Wolf
Phone: 0049 4401 914 454
markus.wolf@jmueller.de

Coffee | Cocoa

Holger Ostermann
Phone: 0049 421 38773 420
Mobile: 0049 160 180 5552
holger.ostermann@jmueller.de

Coffee | Cocoa

Angelika Winkelmann
Phone: 0049 421 38773 510
angelika.winkelmann@jmueller.de

Ship Services

Department Management Ship Services l Logistic

Hergen Hanke
Phone: 0049 4401 914 470
Mobile: 0049 151 11601299
hergen.hanke@jmueller.de

Agency Department

Siegfried Segger
Phone: 0049 4401 914 430
Mobile: 0049 172 560 2099
siegfried.segger@jmueller.de
agency@jmueller.de

Agency Department

Diederike Reiners-Lindrum
Phone: 0049 4401 914 431
Mobile: 0049 172 560 2099
diederike.reiners-lindrum@jmueller.de
agency@jmueller.de

Agency Department

Torben Hartmann
Phone: 0049 4401 914 432
Mobile: 0049 172 560 2099
torben.hartmann@jmueller.de
agency@jmueller.de

Agency Department

Rita Hochheiden
Phone: 0049 4401 914 433
Mobile: 0049 172 560 2099
rita.hochheiden@jmueller.de
agency@jmueller.de

Agency Department

Thomas Wischhusen
Phone: 0049 4401 914 439
Mobile: 0049 172 560 2099
thomas.wischhusen@jmueller.de
agency@jmueller.de

Agency Department

Hannes Meiners
Phone: 0049 4401 914 218
Mobile: 0049 172 560 2099
hannes.meiners@jmueller.de
agency@jmueller.de

Vessel Chartering | Inland Waterway Navigation

Julia Uibel
Phone: 0049 4401 914 438
julia.uibel@jmueller.de

Inland Waterway Navigation

Thorben Recht
Phone: 0049 4401 914 217
Mobile: 0049 151 422 10396
thorben.recht@jmueller.de

Inland Waterway Navigation

Tom Beckhusen
Phone: 0049 4401 914 216
Mobile: 0049 151 575 18871
tom.beckhusen@jmueller.de

Quality Management

Quality Management

Christina Meyer
Phone: 0049 4401 914 440
Mobile: 0049 151 422 10456
christina.meyer@jmueller.de

Quality Management

Alicia Noack
Phone.: 0049 4401 914 240
alicia.noack@jmueller.de

Technology

Department Management

Cedric Witten
Phone.: 0049 4401 914 251
Mobile: 0049 179 228 8864
cedric.witten@jmueller.de

Mechanical Engineering

Detlef Bathke
Phone: 0049 4401 914 253
Mobile: 0049 179 490 6369
detlef.bathke@jmueller.de

Electrical Engineering

Timo Schröder
Phone: 0049 4401 914 480
Mobile: 0049 151 652 38385
timo.schroeder@jmueller.de