B-Log

B-LOG

THE SPECIALIST OF TRANSPORTS

THE SPECIALIST FOR TRANSPORTS BY TRUCK FOR AGRICULTURAL AND BULK GOODS

The truck transport of GMP+ compliant agricultural products and bulk goods requires sensitive and responsible handling at every stage of the logistics chain. The establishment of B-LOG, which bundles port service and logistics expertise, was therefore the logical consequence.

B-LOG is now well established as a provider of specialist logistics services that is fully committed to satisfying the demands of all players, whether from the agricultural trade or processing business, the compound feed industry, malting plants or farmers. We transport a wide range of GMP+ compliant bulk goods and agricultural products for our customers to destinations inside Germany as well as neighbouring European countries. We promise short response times, operational flexibility, high availability and just-in-time delivery.

Our dump trucks are equipped with grain chutes, double-wing doors, dust bags and au­to­ma­ti­c roll-up tarps. All vehicles have satellite navigation [FleetBoard] to enable pinpoint-precise dispatching. We are thoroughly familiar with the products and customers, the goods flows and, of course, the transport business. When transporting your products, we reap the benefit of decades of experience in dealing with agricultural and bulk goods, combined with the appropriate IT infrastructure, technology as well as highly qualified drivers and staff.

We are happy to adapt our services to meet specific customer requests and product requirements and to arrange for suitable transport equipment.

CONTACT

Management

Matthias Seidel
Phone: 0049 4401 914 171 Brake
0049 421 491 819 21 Bremen
Mobile: 0049 179 533 7456
matthias.seidel@b-log.eu

Dispatching tilt and walking floor truck

Kamila Konat
Phone: 0049 4401 988 722
Mobile: 0049 151 658 71120
kamila.konat@b-log.eu

Dispatching tilt and walking floor truck

Frederick Hauck
Phone: 0049 4401 988 728
Mobile: 0049 151 706 33130
frederick.hauck@b-log.eu

 

Dispatching tilt and walking floor truck

Andreas Poppenga
Phone: 0049 4401 988 708
Mobile: 0049 170 227 3312
andreas.poppenga@b-log.eu

Dispatching tilt and walking floor truck

Celine Schwarze
Phone: 0049 4401 988 733
celine.schwarze@b-log.eu

Department Head Bremen

Jan Peters
Phone: 0049 421 491 819 26
Mobile: 0049 159 04686010
jan.peters@b-log.eu

Dispatching Container truck

Christian Frisse
Phone: 0049 421 491 819 24
Mobile: 0049 157 314 929 71
christian.frisse@b-log.eu

Dispatching Container truck

Bernd Oelfke
Phone: 0049 421 491 819 22
bernd.oelfke@b-log.eu

Administration Bremen

Eleftherios Papoutsidis
Phone: 0049 421 491 819 23
Mobile: 0049 178 518 3187
eleftherios.papoutsidis@b-log.eu