J. Müller Standorte und Kontakt

LOCATION AND CONTACT

AND THIS IS HOW YOU CAN REACH US

YOUR CONTACT

J. MÜLLER AG
CEO

Jan Müller
Phone: 0049 4401 914 410
Mobile: 0049 171 515 7045
jan.mueller@jmueller.de

Secretary CEO

Petra Rohde
Phone: 0049 4401 914 102
Mobile: 0049 160 659 1630
petra.rohde@jmueller.de

Vice CEO

Thomas Bielefeld
Phone: 0049 4401 914 200
Mobile: 0049 179 503 2625
thomas.bielefeld@jmueller.de

Member of the Board

Jens Ripken
Phone: 0049 4401 914 125
jens.ripken@jmueller.de

Assistant to the Management Board l Marketing

Sabine Sander
Phone: 0049 4401 914 107
Mobile: 0049 160 450 1204
sabine.sander@jmueller.de

Main Office

J. MÜLLER Aktiengesellschaft
Phone: 0049 4401 914 0
info@jmueller.de

J. MÜLLER Weser

Management
Management

Thomas Bielefeld
Phone: 0049 4401 914 200
Mobile: 0049 179 503 2625
thomas.bielefeld@jmueller.de

Management

Manuela Drews
Phone: 0049 4401 914 100
Mobile: 0049 170 531 7923
manuela.drews@jmueller.de

Assistance to the Managing Board

Sandra Karges
Phone: 0049 4401 914 202
sandra.karges@jmueller.de

Management

Martin Krahl
Phone: 0049 4401 914 460
Mobile: 0049 171 490 2159
martin.krahl@jmueller.de

Management

Jens Ripken
Phone: 0049 4401 914 125
jens.ripken@jmueller.de

Sales and Distribution
Head of Agriculture & Bulk Goods

Sören Flensburg
Phone: 0049 4401 914 234
Mobile: 0049 170 338 2426
soeren.flensburg@jmueller.de

Agricultural Products

Nils Spiekermann
Phone: 0049 4401 914 436
Mobile: 0049 151 150 45798
nils.spiekermann@jmueller.de

Container I Maritime proteins

Matthias Seidel
Phone: 0049 4401 914 171
Mobile: 0049 179 533 7456
matthias.seidel@jmueller.de

Bulk Goods | Scrap

Reiner Schlehr
Phone: 0049 4401 914 212
Mobile: 0049 151 162 426 17
reiner.schlehr@jmueller.de


 

Department Management Breakbulk (Iron | Steel | Wind Energy | Projects | Forest Products)

Jörg Kaplan
Phone: 0049 4401 914 423
Mobile: 0049 151 150 45740
joerg.kaplan@jmueller.de

Forest Products (Lumber, Pulp & Paper)

Moritz Gloystein
Phone: 0049 4401 914 476
Mobile: 0049 151 526 33537
moritz.gloystein@jmueller.de

Forest Products (Lumber, Pulp & Paper)

Lejla Pasukan
Phone: 0049 4401 914 473
Mobile: 0049 151 56241800
lejla.pasukan@jmueller.de

Forest Products (Lumber, Pulp & Paper)

Sebastian Behrendt
Phone: 0049 4401 914 880
Mobile: 0049 176 870 99497
sebastian.behrendt@jmueller.de

Coffee | Cocoa

Axel Boedtger
Phone: 0049 421 38773 520
Mobile: 0049 170 472 3953
axel.boedtger@jmueller.de

Coffee | Cocoa

Bernd Riedel
Phone: 0049 421 38773 410
Mobile: 0049 179 390 8608
bernd.riedel@jmueller.de

Operations
Management Director Operation

Martin Krahl
Phone.: 0049 4401 914 460
Mobile: 0049 171 490 2159
martin.krahl@jmueller.de

Plant Manager & Lean Management

Christian Henning
Phone: 0049 4401 914 126
Mobile: 0049 170 859 4150
christian.henning@jmueller.de

Lean Management

Daniel Zinkraf
Phone: 0049 4401 914 118
Mobile: 0049 151 176 22965
daniel.zinkgraf@jmueller.de

Storage Logistics Bulk Goods

Marit Hillmer   
Phone: 0049 4401 914 222
Mobile: 0049 179 390 4010
marit.hillmer@jmueller.de

Operational Processing Bulk Goods

Jan Cordes
Phone: 0049 4401 914 308
Mobile: 0049 151 2008 7620
jan.cordes@jmueller.de

Operational Processing Bulk Goods

Nico Hoppe
Phone: 0049 4401 914 226
nico.hoppe@jmueller.de

Operational Processing Bulk Goods

Marc Neumann
Phone: 0049 4401 914 213
marc.neumann@jmueller.de

Operational Processing Bulk Goods

Rebecca Berndt 
Phone: 0049 4401 914 231
Rebecca.Berndt@jmueller.de

Inspection Bulk Brake

Manfred Janßen
Phone: 0049 4401 914 260
Mobile: 0049 179 131 5693
manfred.janssen@jmueller.de

Management of operational processing Bremen

Andreas Wehling
Phone: 0049 421 38773 461
Mobile: 0049 179 490 2959
andreas.wehling@jmueller.de

Operational processing Bremen - Cuxhavener Straße

Torsten Plikat
Phone: 0049 421 38773 460
Mobile: 0049 173 600 9889
torsten.plikat@jmueller.de

Operational processing Bremen - Getreideverkehrsanlage [GVA]

Tobias Wohlgemuth
Phone: 0049 421 38773 571
Mobile: 0049 179 494 5599
tobias.wohlgemuth@jmueller.de

Head of Operational Processing Breakbulk (Iron & Steel | Forest Products l Wind Energy | Projects)

Malte Hilgemeyer
Phone: 0049 4401 914 463
Mobile: 0049 151 526 33646
malte.hilgemeyer@jmueller.de

Inspection Breakbulk Brake

Dennis Beck
Phone: 0049 4401 914 515
Mobile: 0049 151 590 07489
dennis.beck@jmueller.de

Inspection Breakbulk Brake

Kai Homes
Phone: 0049 4401 914 540
kai.homes@jmueller.de

Inspection Breakbulk Brake

Kai Schmidt
Phone: 0049 4401 914 517
Mobile: 0049 151 616 41189
kai.schmidt@jmueller.de

Commercial Processing
Head of Agriculture & Bulk Goods

Sören Flensburg
Phone: 0049 4401 914 234
Mobile: 0049 170 338 2426
soeren.flensburg@jmueller.de

Agricultural Products | Niches

Günter Bekaan
Phone: 0049 4401 914 230
Mobile: 0049 179 697 8962
guenter.bekaan@jmueller.de

Agricultural Products

Kerstin Templin
Phone: 0049 4401 914 221
Mobile: 0049 160 549 8964
abwicklung@jmueller.de

Agricultural Products

Sarah Ahrens
Phone: 0049 4401 914 178
abwicklung@jmueller.de

Agricultural Products

Ira Maucher
Phone: 0049 4401 914 223
abwicklung@jmueller.de

Agricultural Products

Marvin Müller
Phone: 0049 4401 914 244
abwicklung@jmueller.de

Agricultural Products

Isabelle Wendler
Phone: 0049 4401 914 232
abwicklung@jmueller.de

Getreideverkehrsanlage

Ina Riemann
Phone: 0049 421 38773 483
ina.riemann@jmueller.de

Customs

Claudia Hoyer
Phone: 0049 4401 914 233
Mobile: 0049 151 526 33536
claudia.hoyer@jmueller.de

Agricultural Products

Jens Stohwasser
Phone: 0049 4401 914 505
jens.stohwasser@jmueller.de

Agricultural Products

Angela Brandt 
Phone: 0049 4401 914 176
angela.brandt@jmueller.de

Agricultural Products

Gina von Häfen
Phone: 0049 4401 914 720
gina.von-haefen@jmueller.de

Nischen

Veronica Rott
Phone: 0049 4401 914 246
Veronica.Rott@jmueller.de

Nischen

Finn Dujesiefken
Phone: 0049 4401 914 227
Finn.Dujesiefken@jmueller.de

Team Head Iron | Steel | Wind Energy | Projects | Forest Products

Lennard Heinsohn
Phone: 0049 4401 914 463
Mobile: 0049 151 526 33646
lennard.heinsohn@jmueller.de

Iron | Steel | Wind Energy | Projects

Kira Bierbaum
Phone: 0049 4401 914 467
kira.bierbaum@jmueller.de

Iron | Steel | Wind Energy | Projects

Thorben Hilscher
Phone: 0049 4401 914 474
thorben.hilscher@jmueller.de

Iron | Steel | Wind Energy | Projects

Jannik Lange
Phone: 0049 4401 914 442
jannik.lange@jmueller.de

Iron | Steel | Wind Energy | Projects

Stephanie Zimbehl-Diekmann
Phone: 0049 4401 914 457
stephanie.zimbehl-diekmann@jmueller.de

Timber Products

Tom Chocholowicz
Phone: 0049 4401 914 456
tom.chocholowicz@jmueller.de

Timber Products

Jörn Bohlken
Phone: 0049 4401 914 461
joern.bohlken@jmueller.de

Timber Products

Julian Müller
Phone.: 0049 4401 914 453
julian.mueller@jmueller.de

Pulp | Paper

Karolina Fandrich
Phone: 0049 4401 914 489
karolina.fandrich@jmueller.de

 

 

Pulp | Paper

Alexander Golowtschenko
Phone: 04401 914 490
alexander.golowtschenko@jmueller.de

 

 

Pulp | Paper

Nikolai Maier
Phone: 04401 914 491
nikolai.maier@jmueller.de

Pulp | Paper

Kai Müller
Phone: 0049 4401 914 455
kai.mueller@jmueller.de

Pulp | Paper

Loic Wempe
Phone: 0049 4401 914 492
loic.wempe@jmueller.de

 

Coffee | Cocoa

Holger Ostermann
Phone: 0049 421 38773 420
Mobile: 0049 160 180 5552
holger.ostermann@jmueller.de

Coffee | Cocoa

Angelika Winkelmann
Phone: 0049 421 38773 510
angelika.winkelmann@jmueller.de

Ship Services
Department Management Ship Services l Logistic

Hergen Hanke
Phone: 0049 4401 914 470
Mobile: 0049 151 11601299
hergen.hanke@jmueller.de

Agency Department

Siegfried Segger
Phone: 0049 4401 914 430
Mobile: 0049 172 560 2099
siegfried.segger@jmueller.de
agency@jmueller.de

Agency Department

Felix Franke
Phone.: 0049 4401 914 239
Mobile: 0049 172 560 2099
felix.franke@jmueller.de
agency@jmueller.de

Agency Department

Torben Hartmann
Phone: 0049 4401 914 432
Mobile: 0049 172 560 2099
torben.hartmann@jmueller.de
agency@jmueller.de

Agency Department

Rita Hochheiden
Phone: 0049 4401 914 433
Mobile: 0049 172 560 2099
rita.hochheiden@jmueller.de
agency@jmueller.de

Agency Department

Hannes Meiners
Phone: 0049 4401 914 218
Mobile: 0049 172 560 2099
hannes.meiners@jmueller.de
agency@jmueller.de

Agency Department

Diederike Reiners-Lindrum
Phone: 0049 4401 914 431
Mobile: 0049 172 560 2099
diederike.reiners-lindrum@jmueller.de
agency@jmueller.de

Agency Department

Alina Rohde
Mobile: 0049 172 560 2099
alina.rohde@jmueller.de
agency@jmueller.de

Agency Department

Claudia Visser
Mobile: 0049 172 560 2099
Mobil: 0172 560 2099
claudia.visser@jmueller.de
agency@jmueller.de

 

Agency Department

Thomas Wischhusen
Phone: 0049 4401 914 439
Mobile: 0049 172 560 2099
thomas.wischhusen@jmueller.de
agency@jmueller.de

Vessel Chartering | Inland Waterway Navigation

Julia Uibel
Phone: 0049 4401 914 438
julia.uibel@jmueller.de

Inland Waterway Navigation

Tom Beckhusen
Phone: 0049 4401 914 216
Mobile: 0049 151 575 18871
tom.beckhusen@jmueller.de

Inland Waterway Navigation

Thorben Recht
Phone: 0049 4401 914 217
Mobile: 0049 151 422 10396
thorben.recht@jmueller.de

Quality Management
Quality Management

Christina Meyer
Phone: 0049 4401 914 440
Mobile: 0049 151 422 10456
christina.meyer@jmueller.de

Quality Management

Viktorija Lenz
Phone.: 0049 4401 914 340
viktorija.lenz@jmueller.de

Technology
Department Management

Cedric Witten
Phone.: 0049 4401 914 251
Mobile: 0049 179 228 8864
cedric.witten@jmueller.de

Mechanical Engineering

Detlef Bathke
Phone: 0049 4401 914 253
Mobile: 0049 179 490 6369
detlef.bathke@jmueller.de

Electrical Engineering

Timo Schröder
Phone: 0049 4401 914 480
Mobile: 0049 151 652 38385
timo.schroeder@jmueller.de

LogServ
Management

Martin Friz
Phone: 0049 4401 98901 12
Mobile: 0049 177 3350 069
Email: friz@logserv-brake.de

Operations

Ingo Pargmann
Phone: 0049 4401 989 011 5
pargmann@logserv-brake.de

Processing

Matthias Hayen
Phone: 0049 4401 989 011 1
hayen@logserv-brake.de

B-LOG
Management

Matthias Seidel
Phone: 0049 4401 914 171
Mobile: 0049 179 533 7456
matthias.seidel@b-log.eu

Operational Manager

Jan Peters
Phone: 0049 421 491 819 26
Mobile: 0049 159 04686010
jan.peters@b-log.eu

Administration (Bremen)

Yvonne Hindemith                 
Phone: 0421 491819 27
Yvonne.Hindemith@b-log.eu

Administration (Bremen)

Eleftherios Papoutsidis
Phone: 0049 421 491 819 23
Mobile: 0049 178 518 3187
eleftherios.papoutsidis@b-log.eu

Dispatcher (Bremen))

Abdulkader Ismail                 
Phone: 0049 421 491819 24
Mobile: 0049 1590 4686027
Abdulkader.Ismail@b-log.eu

Dispatcher (Brake)

Michael Kölz   
Phone: 0049 4401 988 709
Mobile: 0049 1590 4686366
Michael.Koelz@b-log.eu

Dispatcher (Bremen)

Edvardas Matusevicius        
Phone: 0049 421 491819 25
Mobile: 0049 1590 4686133
Edvardas.Matusevicius@b-log.eu

 

Dispatcher (Bremen)

Bernd Oelfke
Phone: 0049 421 491 819 22
Mobile: 0049 1590 4685913
bernd.oelfke@b-log.eu

Dispatcher (Brake)

Celine Schwarze
Phone: 0049 4401 914 175
Mobile: 0049 15143275893
celine.schwarze@b-log.eu

MÜLLER & OORBURG
Management

John Oorburg                  
Phone: +31 (30) 303 147 0
john@mo-logiststics.com

Charter

Michiel van Pelt              
Phone: +49 (0)421 377 09 802
michiel@mo-logistics.com

BRAKE

J. MÜLLER Aktiengesellschaft

Neustadtstraße 15 |  26919 Brake
Phone:  +49 4401 914 0 |  Fax   +49 4401 914 109
Email: info@jmueller.de

Route planner

BREMEN

J. MÜLLER Weser GmbH & Co. KG

Cuxhavener Str. 12 |  28217 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 38773 301 | Fax   +49 421 38773 580
Email: info@jmueller.de

Route planner

J. MÜLLER Weser GmbH & Co. KG

Neustadtstraße 15 |  26919 Brake
Phone:  +49 4401 914 0 |  Fax   +49 4401 914 109
Email: info@jmueller.de

Route planner

J. MÜLLER Weser GmbH & Co. KG - Getreideverkehrsanlage

Getreidestraße 24 |  28217 Bremen
Phone:  +49 421 38773 481 |  Fax   +49 421 3873 488
Email: info@jmueller.de

Route planner

B-LOG Bulk Logistik GmbH

Neustadtstraße 15 |  26919 Brake
Phone: +49 01104 914 171
Email: info@b-log.eu

 

Route planner

BREMEN

B-LOG Bulk Logistik GmbH

Getreidestraße 24 |  28217 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 491 819 0
Email: order@b-log.eu

 

Route planner

CONTACT FORM

Please ensure that you complete all the fields marked with an asterisk (*).