J. Müller Standorte und Kontakt

LOCATION AND CONTACT

AND THIS IS HOW YOU CAN REACH US

YOUR CONTACT

J. MÜLLER AG

CEO

Jan Müller
Phone: 04401 914 410
Mobile: 0171 515 7045
jan.mueller@jmueller.de

Vice CEO

Thomas Bielefeld
Phone: 04401 914 200 | 201
Mobile: 0179 503 2625
thomas.bielefeld@jmueller.de

Member of the Board

Jens Ripken
Phone: 04401 914 125
jens.ripken@jmueller.de

Secretary

Petra Rohde
Phone: 04401 914 102
Mobile: 0160 659 1630
petra.rohde@jmueller.de

Assitant to the Board

Sabine Sander
Phone: 04401 914 107
Mobile: 0160 450 1204

sabine.sander@jmueller.de

Main Office

J. MÜLLER Aktiengesellschaft
Phone: 04401 914 0
info@jmueller.de

J. MÜLLER Weser

Management

Management

Thomas Bielefeld
Phone: 04401 914 200 | 201
Mobile: 0179 503 2625
thomas.bielefeld@jmueller.de

Management

Jens Ripken
Phone: 04401 914 125
Mobile: 0151 116 73015
jens.ripken@jmueller.de

Management

Uwe Schiemann
Phone: 04401 914 210
Mobile: 0171 585 8141
uwe.schiemann@jmueller.de

Management

Martin Krahl
Phone: 04401 914 460
Mobile: 0171 490 2159
martin.krahl@jmueller.de

Secretary

Karin Albers
Phone: 04401 914 202
karin.albers@jmueller.de

Sales and Distribution

Agricultural Products

Sören Flensburg
Phone: 04401 914 234
Mobile: 0170 338 2426
soeren.flensburg@jmueller.de

Agricultutal Products

Nils Spiekermann
Phone: 04401 914 436
Mobile: 0151 150 45798
nils.spiekermann@jmueller.de

Maritime proteins

Matthias Seidel
Phone: 0421 38773 314
Mobile: 0179 533 7456
matthias.seidel@jmueller.de

Pulp | Paper

Lars Gottschenkis
Phone: 04401 914 211
Mobile: 0151 526 33537
lars.gottschenkis@jmueller.de

Pulp | Paper

Reiner Schelling
Phone: 04401 914 450
Mobile: 0179 292 7426
reiner.schelling@jmueller.de

Bulk Goods | Scrap

Reiner Schlehr
Phone: 04401 914 212
Mobile: 0151 162 42617
reiner.schlehr@jmueller.de

Timber Products

Wilhelm Heyer
Phone: 04401 914 470
Mobile: 0151 150 45814
wilhelm.heyer@jmueller.de

Iron | Steel | Wind Energy | Projects

Jörg Kaplan
Phone: 04401 914 423
Mobile: 0151 150 45740
joerg.kaplan@jmueller.de

Coffee | Cocoa

Axel Boedtger
Phone: 0421 38773 520
Mobile: 0170 472 3953
axel.boedtger@jmueller.de

Coffee | Cocoa

Bernd Riedel
Phone: 0421 38773 410
Mobile: 0179 390 8608
bernd.riedel@jmueller.de

Container

Matthias Seidel
Phone: 0421 38773 314
Mobile: 0179 533 7456
matthias.seidel@jmueller.de

Operations Processing

Department Management

Günter Bekaan
Phone: 04401 914 230
Mobile: 0179 697 8962
guenter.bekaan@jmueller.de

Bulk Goods

Michael Borchers
Phone: 04401 914 224
Mobile: 0151 162 42618
michael.borchers@jmueller.de

Bulk Goods

Holger Ammermann
Phone: 04401 914 231
Mobile: 0151 150 45751
holger.ammermann@jmueller.de

Bulk Goods

Nico Hoppe
Phone: 04401 914 226
nico.hoppe@jmueller.de

Bulk Goods

Marc Neumann
Phone: 04401 914 213
marc.neumann@jmueller.de

Storage Logistics Bulk Goods

Marit Hillmer   
Phone: 04401 914 222
Mobile: 0179 390 4010
marit.hillmer@jmueller.de

General Cargo

Ulrich Böhler
Phone: 04401 914 512
Mobile: 0151 150 45734
ulrich.boehler@jmueller.de

Storage Logistics General Cargo

Uwe Illing
Phone: 04401 914 513
Mobile: 0171 581 3387
uwe.illing@jmueller.de

Iron | Steel | Wind Energy | Projects

Malte Hilgemeyer
Phone: 04401 914 463
Mobile: 0151 526 33646
malte.hilgemeyer@jmueller.de

Getreideverkehrsanlage

Andreas Sattler
Phone: 0421 38773 308
andreas.sattler@jmueller.de

Commercial Processing

Department Management

Günter Bekaan
Phone: 04401 914 230
Mobile: 0179 697 8962
guenter.bekaan@jmueller.de

Agricultural Products

Kerstin Templin
Phone: 04401 914 221
Mobile: 0160 549 8964
abwicklung@jmueller.de

Agricultural Products

Karsten Bolles
Phone: 04401 914 220
Mobile: 0151 165 60266
karsten.bolles@jmueller.de

Agricultural Products

Ira Maucher
Phone: 04401 914 223
abwicklung@jmueller.de

Agricultural Products

Marvin Müller
Phone: 04401 914 244
abwicklung@jmueller.de

Agricultural Products

Angela Brandt 
Phone: 04401 914 176
abwicklung@jmueller.de

Agricultural Products

Sarah Ahrens
Phone: 04401 914 178
abwicklung@jmueller.de

Pulp | Paper

Kai Müller
Phone: 04401 914 455
kai.mueller@jmueller.de

Niches | Customs

Claudia Hoyer
Phone: 04401 914 233
Mobile: 0151 526 33536
claudia.hoyer@jmueller.de

Niches | Customs

Wiebke Bergel
Phone: 04401 914 246
wiebke.bergel@jmueller.de

Niches | Customs

Alicia Noack
Phone: 04401 914 240
alicia.noack@jmueller.de

Niches | Customs

Anja Trüper
Phone: 04401 914 245
anja.trueper@jmueller.de

Iron | Steel | Wind Energy | Projects | Timber Products

Malte Hilgemeyer
Phone: 04401 914 463
Mobile: 0151 526 33646
malte.hilgemeyer@jmueller.de

Timber Products

Lejla Pasukan
Phone: 04401 914 473
lejla.pasukan@jmueller.de

Timber Products

Joachim Kaufmann
Phone: 04401 914 471
joachim.kaufmann@jmueller.de

Coffee | Cocoa

Holger Ostermann
Phone: 0421 38773 420
Mobile: 0160 180 5552
holger.ostermann@jmueller.de

Getreideverkehrsanlage

Ina Riemann
Phone: 0421 38773 483
ina.riemann@jmueller.de

Getreideverkehrsanlage

Sylvia Fischer
Phone: 0421 38773 482
sylvia.fischer@jmueller.de

Ship Services

Department Management

Wilhelm Heyer
Phone: +49 [0]4401 914 470
Mobile: +49 [0]151 150 45814
wilhelm.heyer@jmueller.de

Agency Department

Siegfried Segger
Phone: +49 [0]4401 914 430
Mobile: +49 [0]172 560 2099
siegfried.segger@jmueller.de
agency@jmueller.de

Agency Department

Andreas Brand
Phone: +49 [0]4401 914 239
Mobile: +49 [0]172 560 2099
andreas.brand@jmueller.de
agency@jmueller.de

Agency Department

Torben Hartmann
Phone: +49 [0]4401 914 432
Mobile: +49 [0]172 560 2099
torben.hartmann@jmueller.de
agency@jmueller.de

Agency Department

Rita Hochheiden
Phone: +49 [0]4401 914 433
Mobile: +49 [0]172 560 2099
rita.hochheiden@jmueller.de
agency@jmueller.de

Agency Department

Thomas Wischhusen
Phone: +49 [0]4401 914 439
Mobile: +49 [0]172 560 2099
thomas.wischhusen@jmueller.de
agency@jmueller.de

Agency Department

Hannes Meiners
Phone.: +49 [0]4401 914 218
Mobile: +49 [0]172 560 2099
hannes.meiners@jmueller.de
agency@jmueller.de

Vessel Chartering | Inland Waterway Navigation

Julia Uibel
Phone: +49 [0]4401 914 438
Mobile: +49[0]151 162 42780
julia.uibel@jmueller.de

Inland Waterway Navigation

Paul Eiserbeck
Phone: +49 [0]4401 914 215
Mobile: +49 [0]151 526 33514
paul.eiserbeck@jmueller.de

Inland Waterway Navigation

Thorben Recht
Phone: +49 [0]4401 914 217
Mobile: +49 [0]151 422 10396
thorben.recht@jmueller.de

Inland Waterway Navigation

Tom Beckhusen
Phone: +49 [0]4401 914 216
Mobile: +49 [0]151 575 18871
tom.beckhusen@jmueller.de

Quality Management

Quality Management

Christina Meyer
Phone: 04401 914 440
Mobile: 0151 422 10456
christina.meyer@jmueller.de

Quality Management

Jolf Nordhausen
Phone: 04401 914 501
Mobile: 0171 515 7043
jolf.nordhausen@jmueller.de

Technology

Department Management

Martin Friz
Phone: 04401 914 249
Mobile: 0151 723 11949
martin.friz@jmueller.de

Mechanical Engineering

Detlef Bathke
Phone: 0421 38773 332
Mobile: 0179 490 6369
detlef.bathke@jmueller.de

Electrical Engineering

Cedric Witten
Phone: 0421 38773 330
Mobile: 0179 228 8864
cedric.witten@jmueller.de

Plant

Department Management Brake & Bremen

Martin Krahl
Phone: 04401 914 460
Mobile: 0171 490 2159
martin.krahl@jmueller.de

Management Operations Brake

Manfred Janßen
Phone: 04401 914 260
Mobile: 0179 131 5693
manfred.janssen@jmueller.de

Niedersachsenkai Brake

Martin Behr
Phone: 04401 914 514
Mobile: 0151 150 45733
martin.behr@jmueller.de

Management Operations Bremen

Torsten Plikat
Phone: 0421 38773 460
Mobile: 0173 600 9889
torsten.plikat@jmueller.de

Getreideverkehrsanlage

Kay Böhmer
Phone: 0421 38773 308
kay.boehmer@jmueller.de

LogServ

Management

Hans-Joachim Neuber
Phone: 04401 989 011 2
neuber@logserv-brake.de

Operations

Ingo Pargmann
Phone: 04401 989 011 5
pargmann@logserv-brake.de

Processing

Matthias Hayen
Phone: 04401 989 011 1
hayen@logserv-brake.de

B-LOG

Management

Matthias Seidel
Phone: 04401 914 171
Mobile: 0179 533 7456
matthias.seidel@jmueller.de

Dispatching

Kamila Konat
Phone: 04401 914 173
kamila.konat@jmueller.de

Dispatching

Andreas Poppenga
Phone: 04401 914 174
andreas.poppenga@jmueller.de

MÜLLER & OORBURG

Management

John Oorburg                  
Phone: 031 303 031 471
john@mo-logiststics.com

Management

Wilhelm Heyer                
Phone: 04401 914 470
wilhelm@mo-logistics.com

Charter

Michiel van Pelt              
Phone: 031 652 812 444
michiel@mo-logistics.com

BRAKE

J. MÜLLER Aktiengesellschaft

Neustadtstraße 15 |  26919 Brake
Phone:  +49 4401 914 0 |  Fax   +49 4401 914 109
Email: info@jmueller.de

Route planner

BREMEN

J. MÜLLER Weser GmbH & Co. KG

Interim office:
We're reconstructing - you can find your current office here
Bremerhavener Straße 230 |  28217 Bremen

Cuxhavener Str. 12 |  28217 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 38773 301 | Fax   +49 421 38773 580
Email: info@jmueller.de

Route planner

J. MÜLLER Weser GmbH & Co. KG

Neustadtstraße 15 |  26919 Brake
Phone:  +49 4401 914 0 |  Fax   +49 4401 914 109
Email: info@jmueller.de

Route planner

J. MÜLLER Weser GmbH & Co. KG - Getreideverkehrsanlage

Getreidestraße 24 |  28217 Bremen
Phone:  +49 421 38773 481 |  Fax   +49 421 3873 488
Email: info@jmueller.de

Route planner

CONTACT FORM

Please ensure that you complete all the fields marked with an asterisk (*).

You agree to the processing of your data in accordance with our privacy policy. Note: You can revoke your consent at any time by e-mail to info@jmueller.de.