J. Müller Weser

The specialist for logistics service relating to high-value commodities

Coffee, cocoa, crop, feedstuff and maritime proteins – J. MÜLLER Weser is the specialist for high-value commodities. Located in the German coffee centre, Bremen, we have become established as a partner of many years for the coffee, cocoa and agriculture industry in Germany and Europe. One important reason: Besides transshipment, we also see to the storage, conditioning and processing of green coffee, cocoa and feedstuff. Logistics service at its best.

In our trimodal terminal in Bremen’s Holz- und Fabrikenhafen, we organise the complete commodities logistics service and are also happy to take on the documents and customs handling, as well as the container tracking and tracing. Be our guest. After all, in our flat store or silo, more than 100,000 tonnes of high-value commodities can be put into interim storage.

Contact

Management

Thomas Bielefeld
Tel.: 04401 - 914 200
thomas.bielefeld@jmueller.de

Management

Jürgen Huntgeburth
Tel.: 0421 - 38 773 310
juergen.huntgeburth@jmueller.de

Management

Jens Ripken
Tel.: 0421 - 38773 309
jens.ripken@jmueller.de

Coffee/Cocoa Department Management

Bernd Riedel
Tel.: 0421 - 38 773 410
bernd.riedel@jmueller.de

Coffee/Cocoa

Holger Ostermann
Tel.: 0421 - 38 773 420
holger.ostermann@jmueller.de

Feedstuff Department Management

Matthias Seidel
Tel.: 0421 - 38 773 314
matthias.seidel@jmueller.de

Feedstuff

Raymond Kiley
Tel.: 0421 - 38 773 320
raymond.kiley@jmueller.de

Quality Management

Matthias Seidel
Tel.: 0421 - 38 773 314
matthias.seidel@jmueller.de

Quality Management

Timo Köhnemann
Tel.: 0421 - 38773 556
timo.koehnemann@jmueller.de

Technology

Detlef Bathke
Tel.: 0421 - 38773 332
detlef.bathke@jmueller.de

Technology

Cedric Witten
Tel.: 0421 - 38773 330
cedric.witten@jmueller.de