J. Müller Weser

The specialist for agricultural products, general cargo and high-quality commodities.

J. MÜLLER Weser has the largest integrated silo installation in Europe. The daily unloading capacity is around 200,000 tonnes, which is also a European top value. With its storage capacity of 512,000 tonnes and the high-performance self-serve systems, we ensure that our customers can call off their agricultural transports just in time and entirely flexibly. This makes us the ideal partner in terms of transshipment, storage and processing for a wide range of agricultural goods.

Where general cargo is concerned, J. MÜLLER Weser is also leading on the German North Sea coast-line. Be it pulp and paper, logs and sawn timber, iron and steel or even complete wind energy and industrial plant – with our state-of-the-art transshipment and storage facilities and expansive prem-ises and special equipment, we are optimally equipped for fast and efficient movements of all break bulk goods. Generous halls permit storage, final assembly and packaging near the dock and inde-pendent of the weather.

With our headquarters in Bremen we are located right in the coffee centre and have become estab-lished as a partner of many years for the coffee, cocoa and agriculture industries in Germany and Europe. In addition to transshipment we also deal with the storage, conditioning and processing of raw coffee, cocoa and feedstuff. We organise the complete commodities logistics service and are also happy to take on documents and customs handling as well as container tracking and tracing.

J. MÜLLER Weser

Management

Management

Thomas Bielefeld
Phone: 04401 914 200 | 201
Mobile: 0179 5032625
thomas.bielefeld@jmueller.de

Management

Jens Ripken
Phone: 0421 38773 309
Mobile: 0151 11673015
jens.ripken@jmueller.de

Management

Uwe Schiemann
Phone: 04401 914 210
Mobile: 0171 5858141
uwe.schiemann@jmueller.de

Management

Martin Krahl
Phone: 04401 914 460
Mobile: 0171 4902159
martin.krahl@jmueller.de

Secretary

Karin Albers
Phone: 04401 914 202
karin.albers@jmueller.de

Sales and Distribution

Agricultural Products

Reiner Schlehr
Phone: 04401 914 212
Mobile: 0151 16242617
reiner.schlehr@jmueller.de

Agricultural Products

Matthias Seidel
Phone: 0421 38773 314
Mobile: 0179 5337456
matthias.seidel@jmueller.de

Agricultural Products

Sören Flensburg
Phone: 04401 914 234
Mobile: 0170 3382426
soeren.flensburg@jmueller.de

Agricultutal Products

Nils Spiekermann
Phone: 04401 914 436
Mobile: 0151 15045798
nils.spiekermann@jmueller.de

Pulp | Paper

Lars Gottschenkis
Phone: 04401 914 211
Mobile: 0151 52633537
lars.gottschenkis@jmueller.de

Pulp | Paper

Reiner Schelling
Phone: 04401 914 450
Mobile: 0179 2927426
reiner.schelling@jmueller.de

Bulk Goods | Scrap

Wilhelm Heyer
Phone: 04401 914 470
Mobile: 0151 15045814
wilhelm.heyer@jmueller.de

Iron | Steel | Wind Energy | Projects

Jörg Kaplan
Phone: 04401 914 423
Mobile: 0151 15045740
joerg.kaplan@jmueller.de

Iron | Steel | Wind Energy | Projects

Lennard Heinsohn
Phone: 04401 914 444
Mobile: 0151 42210366
lennard.heinsohn@jmueller.de

Coffee | Cocoa

Bernd Riedel
Phone: 0421 38773 410
Mobile: 0179 3908608
bernd.riedel@jmueller.de

Container

Matthias Seidel
Phone: 0421 38773 314
Mobile: 0179 5337456
matthias.seidel@jmueller.de

Operations Processing

Department Management

Günter Bekaan
Phone: 04401 914 230
Mobile: 0179 6978962
guenter.bekaan@jmueller.de

Bulk Goods

Michael Borchers
Phone: 04401 914 224
Mobile: 0151 16242618
michael.borchers@jmueller.de

Bulk Goods

Holger Ammermann
Phone: 04401 914 231
Mobile: 0151 15045751
holger.ammermann@jmueller.de

Bulk Goods

Nico Hoppe
Phone: 04401 914 226
nico.hoppe@jmueller.de

Bulk Goods

Marc Neumann
Phone: 04401 914 213
marc.neumann@jmueller.de

Storage Logistics Bulk Goods

Marit Hillmer   
Phone: 04401 914 222
Mobile: 0179 3904010
marit.hillmer@jmueller.de

General Cargo

Ulrich Böhler
Phone: 04401 914 512
Mobile: 0151 15045734
ulrich.boehler@jmueller.de

Storage Logistics General Cargo

Uwe Illing
Phone: 04401 914 513
Mobile: 0171 5813387
uwe.illing@jmueller.de

Iron | Steel | Wind Energy | Projects

Malte Hilgemeyer
Phone: 04401 914 463
Mobile: 0151 52633646
malte.hilgemeyer@jmueller.de

Commercial Processing

Department Management

Günter Bekaan
Phone: 04401 914 230
Mobile: 0179 6978962
guenter.bekaan@jmueller.de

Agricultural Products

Kerstin Templin
Phone: 04401 914 221
Mobile: 0160 5498964
kerstin.templin@jmueller.de

Agricultural Products

Angela Brandt
Phone: 04401 914 244
angela.brandt@jmueller.de

Agricultural Products

Ira Maucher
Phone: 04401 914 223
ira.maucher@jmueller.de

Agricultural Products

Isabelle Wendler
Phone: 04401 914 232
isabelle.wendler@jmueller.de

Pulp | Paper

Kai Müller
Phone: 04401 914 455
kai.mueller@jmueller.de

Niches | Customs

Claudia Hoyer
Phone: 04401 914 233
Mobile: 0151 52633536
claudia.hoyer@jmueller.de

Niches | Customs

Wiebke Bergel
Phone: 04401 914 246
wiebke.bergel@jmueller.de

Niches | Customs

Joachim Kaufmann
Phone: 04401 914 471
joachim.kaufmann@jmueller.de

Niches | Customs

Alicia Noack
Phone: 04401 914 240
alicia.noack@jmueller.de

Niches | Customs

Anja Trüper
Phone: 04401 914 245
anja.trueper@jmueller.de

Iron | Steel | Wind Energy | Projects

Malte Hilgemeyer
Phone: 04401 914 463
Mobile: 0151 52633646
malte.hilgemeyer@jmueller.de

Coffee | Cocoa

Holger Ostermann
Phone: 0421 38773 420
Mobile: 0160 1805552
holger.ostermann@jmueller.de

Coffee | Cocoa

Angelika Winkelmann
Phone: 0421 38773 510
angelika.winkelmann@jmueller.de

Getreideverkehrsanlage

Ina Riemann
Phone: 0421 38773 483
ina.riemann@jmueller.de

Getreideverkehrsanlage

Sylvia Fischer
Phone: 0421 38773 482
sylvia.fischer@jmueller.de

Ship Services

Department Management

Bernd Herzfeld
Phone: 04401 914 205 | 206
Mobile: 0171 5157051
bernd.herzfeld@jmueller.de

Department Management

Wilhelm Heyer
Phone: 04401 914 470
Mobile: 0151 15045814
wilhelm.heyer@jmueller.de

Agency Department

Siegfried Segger
Phone: 04401 914 430
Mobile: 0151 42210455
siegfried.segger@jmueller.de

Agency Department

Andreas Brand
Phone: 04401 914 239
andreas.brand@jmueller.de

Agency Department

Torben Hartmann
Phone: 04401 914 432
torben.hartmann@jmueller.de

Agency Department

Rita Hochheiden
Phone: 04401 914 433
rita.hochheiden@jmueller.de

Agency Department

Lars Tessmann
Phone: 04401 914 431
lars.tessmann@jmueller.de

Vessel Chartering

Julia Uibel
Phone: 04401 914 438
julia.uibel@jmueller.de

Inland Waterway Navigation

Anna Babucke
Phone: 04401 914 216
anna.babucke@jmueller.de

Inland Waterway Navigation

Paul Eiserbeck
Phone: 04401 914 215
Mobile: 0151 52633514
paul.eiserbeck@jmueller.de

Inland Waterway Navigation

Chris Groos
Phone: 04401 914 208
Mobile: 0151 55117957
chris.groos@jmueller.de

Inland Waterway Navigation

Thorben Recht
Phone: 04401 914 217
thorben.recht@jmueller.de

Quality Management

Quality Management

Christina Meyer
Phone: 04401 914 440
Mobile: 0151 42210456
christina.meyer@jmueller.de

Quality Management

Lena Köhler
Phone: 04401 914 172
Mobile: 0170 3661824
lena.koehler@jmueller.de

Quality Management

Timo Köhnemann
Phone: 0421 38773 556
Mobile: 0175 7993626
timo.koehnemann@jmueller.de

Technology

Department Management

Martin Friz
Phone: 04401 914 249
Mobile: 0151 72311949
martin.friz@jmueller.de

Mechanical Engineering Brake

Ronald Lehmann
Phone: 04401 914 253
Mobile: 0151 52633500
ronald.lehmann@jmueller.de

Electrical Engineering Brake

Andreas Hotes
Phone: 04401 914 251
Mobile: 0151 16242550
andreas.hotes@jmueller.de

Mechanical Engineering Bremen

Detlef Bathke
Phone: 0421 38773 332
Mobile: 0179 4906369
detlef.bathke@jmueller.de

Electrical Engineering Bremen

Cedric Witten
Phone: 0421 38773 330
Mobile: 0179 2288864
cedric.witten@jmueller.de

Betrieb

Department Management

Kay Böhmer
Phone: 04401 914 165
Mobile: 0151 65238385
kay.boehmer@jmueller.de

Management Operations Brake

Manfred Janßen
Phone: 04401 914 260
Mobile: 0179 1315693
manfred.janßen@jmueller.de

Silo Brake

Jens Mischke
Phone: 04401 914 263
Mobile: 0151 74410485
jens.mischke@jmueller.de

Niedersachsenkai Brake

Martin Behr
Phone: 04401 914 514
Mobile: 0151 15045733
martin.behr@jmueller.de

Management Operations Bremen

Torsten Plikat
Phone: 0421 38773 460
Mobile: 0173 6009889
torsten.plikat@jmueller.de

Getreideverkehrsanlage

Andreas Sattler
Phone: 0421 38773 481
andreas.sattler@jmueller.de